Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danita Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danita Fields

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rochelle Jones

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danita and her Amazing Team were simply Awesome to work with!! I thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Staff was professional, timely and had great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend to everyone. You will not be disappointed."

Allante Washington

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a amazing outcome with going through Danita Fields. Friendly, Educational and works for you and not themselves. Saved me a lot of money and I will 100% recommend them to anyone looking for affordable quotes."

Lenora Newhouse

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danita and her team are very knowledgeable and extremely professional. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns regarding my auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Devon’Te Harrington

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is the bomb . Com"

Wadner Durosier

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was great!"

Daryl Hill

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Discovered my needs and found the perfect solution. Reunited me with a well know company with extreme coverage."

Ashley Brewer

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience! Jasmine explained everything and I found out I was extremely underinsured. She even dropped some gems for retirement. So happy I found them!"

Elijah Lee

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Jasmine Fields, which she was very informative and helpful. She gave me information about how insurance works which I thought I knew. She helped me with Business insurance, Personal insurance, and life insurance. I'm grateful for her hospitality and services today. Thank you!"

Charles Braden

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving, saving, saving, The Best Team Insurance Coverage that always on time with giving me more than what I expect, Miss Danita and her Associates have treated me like true person instead of a policy with numbers. Looking forward to a Brand new year with my State Farm Insurance Family. Go Indianapolis Colts!"

Regina Young

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine assisted me efficiently, positively, and enthusiastically. She made suggestions and offered products that were relevant to my situation. She made this process PAINLESS!!!!! Jasmine demonstrated follow-thru and an interest in my business. She made me feel valued as a customer."

Jaszlen Cork

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I sat out for life insurance I had no clue what I was looking for Jasmine carefully explained and went over multiple policies with me until I found the one that worked. Energy was GREAT I really enjoyed working with her."

Roxy Pourshoushtari

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine has been very helpful in getting my home, auto, and life insurance policies set up. I’ve struggled with State Farm offices getting things done correctly but so far so good here. They seem to be very professional and dedicated to their clients."

Kristina Gipson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and quick response to my call on updating our auto insurance!"

Jackie Watchandpray

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danita Fields is very helpful. I just got updated information on my renters insurance policy along with quotes for bundling life and auto insurance coverage. Great Savings. Thanks Danita"

Albert Seng

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences shopping insurance with Danita fields team. Very knowledgeable staff that will answer all your insurance questions and find you the best quotes."

Ben Thompson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and detailed in answering questions. Appreciate the patience to help me understand product."

Wolfi Lawson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years . I had to get a new agent I spoke with Danita and staff everything has been awesome she made sure to read over my policy and she made sure I had the right coverage moving forward."

Kristopher Hutchison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was great helping me with my business needs! They also helped set me up with my homeowners and life insurance policies. Highly recommend them for all your needs!!"

Brooke Gomez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danita Fields is very professional and so informative i didnt even need to ask any questions."

Marcus Ardiel

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Danita at an event for Enterprise! She’s great!!!!"

WN

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Data Fields was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

Stella Lee

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmine was professional, friendly and quite informative when discussing whole life insurance. I appreciate the thorough advice and information I received about whole life and auto insurance. She’s a “Rock Star”"

BARBARA HINTON

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and Danita Fields are so friendly as well as professional . They are always ready to help with everything . I look forward to always calling or sending an email to them ."

matthew wagers

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danita was very helpful in helping switch my car insurance."

brooklynn Rush

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents use Danita Fields office for all there needs. There really happy with her office tall the staff there are very helpful we would recommend this office with State Farm for all your insurance needs."