Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BRENDA GARCIA

BRENDA GARCIA

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRENDA GARCIA
"I called the office to inquire about auto and home insurance. Mayra was very helpful and answered all of the questions that I had. She also got back to me in a very timely manner. Highly recommend Danita Fields and her team!"
Profile photo of Donald Toll

Donald Toll

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Toll
"Excellent service on a policy review and later to add a declaration. Very helpful"
Profile photo of YMN AJ

YMN AJ

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YMN AJ
"I would like to thank Ms. Danita Fields and her team you guys are the best"
Profile photo of LaShonda Cotton

LaShonda Cotton

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShonda Cotton
"Thanks you guys for everything you all always go above and beyond you guys are amazing"
Profile photo of Michael Buck

Michael Buck

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buck
"My visit for information and acquisition of insurance was a positive and comfortable experience. My questions were answered, and I received expert advice on a policy with another company. I obtained what I needed. Great team! I love the office puppy!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Marquez

Jasmine Marquez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Marquez
"Mayra helped me with my auto insurance and was great and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Edison Grothe

Edison Grothe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Grothe
"Mayra helped me out with my auto and renters insurance. She was great and Danita's office staff was great!"
Profile photo of LeShonda Cotton

LeShonda Cotton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeShonda Cotton
"Very sweet person no one has ever explained the difference in the types of insurance and she answered all of my questions thanks Ms. Danita Fields now this is what professionalism looks like. Tried to leave a second review but it brought me to the old one but I would like to thank Jasmine for going above and beyond to make sure my needs are taken care of thank you so much"
Profile photo of comp tech

comp tech

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by comp tech
"Danita Fields State Farm office is best insurance agency in Indianapolis. I received exceptional service from Jasmine."
Profile photo of Regina Hanley

Regina Hanley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hanley
"Burrell was very helpful and quickly addressed the updates I needed to my policy. Also like that Danita Fields office does not require an appointment, I was able to just stop in."
Profile photo of James Mcdorman

James Mcdorman

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcdorman
"Great group of Professionals. Easy to work with very helpful."
Profile photo of Pardip Singh

Pardip Singh

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pardip Singh
"Danita was great at helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sadiq Jimoh

Sadiq Jimoh

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadiq Jimoh
"Excellent customer service and great at explaining your options for the best quote."
Profile photo of Priority Solutions

Priority Solutions

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priority Solutions
"Danita and Jasmine were super helpful with my autos, homes, rental properties, and commercial business! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Boyer

Laura Boyer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Boyer
"Edith was super helpful. Looked for every possible discount and got everything set up quickly! Thank you"
Profile photo of Margarita Marquez robledo

Margarita Marquez robledo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Marquez robledo
"Danita and her team are amazing! If you're looking for insurance, give her team a call!"
Profile photo of Obnel Niscat

Obnel Niscat

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obnel Niscat
"I can’t say enough about this team. They were super helpful and explained everything in detail. Edith was very professional and listened to all my concerns. Thank you Team Fields."
Profile photo of DeShun Abston

DeShun Abston

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeShun Abston
"Very professional help me get three cars and short for a very low price with life insurance I'm very satisfied"
Profile photo of Rosa Marquez

Rosa Marquez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Marquez
"I called Danita Fields State Farm with questions about life insurance. Danita and her team were very professional and knowledgeable. Provided me with great customer service and put me in a great policy. I highly recommend Danita and her team!"
Profile photo of Merrie Minor

Merrie Minor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merrie Minor
"Danita has been my go-to for years for my home insurance, auto insurance, and life insurance. I could not be more pleased with her professionalism, passion to serve others, and her caring attitude. Danita goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the coverage I need, and her attention to detail is unmatched. I highly recommend Danita Fields’ services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Do not hesitate or debate; call now!"
Profile photo of Jayla Bates

Jayla Bates

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Bates
"Danita was very helpful with explaining my life insurance policy. She also gave me a quote for car insurance. I am very pleased with State farm."
Profile photo of Bob Heskett

Bob Heskett

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Heskett
"The people in this State Farm office are so friendly and efficient. They sell very affordable insurance to cover any need and they are only a quick phone call or email away. Can’t be beat!"
Profile photo of Charmayne Jones

Charmayne Jones

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmayne Jones
"Jasmine did an amazing job explaining to me the policy coverages an exactly how my insurance would work. I would truly recommend speaking an working with her."
Profile photo of Brandon Robinson

Brandon Robinson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Robinson
"Great Company. I worked with Jasmine Fields and she was very helpful and Knowledgeable. I would recommend her and State Farm to anyone. 10/10"
Profile photo of Marjhoree Washington

Marjhoree Washington

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjhoree Washington
"We’ve had Danita Fields for our life insurance needs for several years now, and the experience has been exceptional. From the initial consultation to ongoing support, Danita and her team have been professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to our needs. They took the time to understand our specific requirements and provided us with a tailored policy that gives us peace of mind. The communication has been clear and timely, and any questions or concerns we’ve had were addressed promptly. We highly recommend Danita Fields State Farm Insurance for anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive life insurance coverage."